Private tour

PRIVATE LIVE Online COOKING CLASSES from home!

PRIVATE LIVE ONLINE Meet your pals or have a family reunion enjoying a private interactive online cooking class with our Italian chef!

  • online cooking classes with our dedicated chefs
  • enjoy our online cooking classes: fresh ingredients and delicious recipes
  • fun even for kids with our interactive online cooking classes
  • learn at home how to create real Italian dishes with our online cooking classes
  • Our online cooking classes have multiple recipes to choose from: have you ever cooked gnudi?

Highlights

  • A LIVE streaming mouth-watering PRIVATE cooking class
  • Learn and cook from home interacting with our chefs!
  • Fresh ingredients, typical Italian recipes
  • Fun even for kids
  • English speaking chefs
  • Exclusive Recipe Book and additional videos
  • Multiple recipes to choose from

Departure

EVERY DAY (check description for available times in each day)

DURATION

Approx. 1.5 hours

period

ALL YEAR ROUND

language

English

Description

Imagine to invite some friends to join you and your family for a Private, Live Cooking Class from Florence!
If you can't come to our cooking school in Italy, we bring it into your home!
You'll discover how easy it is to cook Italian!
Please note these classes are held in ENGLISH.

These private classes are available EVERY DAY, but with different times.
EVERY DAY of the week (MON to SUN) you can join a class at 10am UTC+2 (Central European Summer Time), which is:
9am UTC+1 (UK Summer time, i.e. London or Edinburgh)
4pm AWST (Australian Western Standard Time, i.e. Perth)
6pm AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time, i.e. Sydney or Melbourne)


On MONDAYS, WEDNESDAYS, FRIDAYS and SUNDAYS, besides the above 10am UTC+2 time, you can join a class also at 7pm UTC+2 (Central European Summer Time), which is:
6pm UTC+1 (UK Summer time, i.e. London or Edinburgh)
1pm EDT (US Eastern Time, i.e. New York City or Boston)
12pm CDT (US Central Time, i.e. Chicago)
11am MDT (US Mountain Time, i.e. Denver)
10am PDT (US Pacific Time, i.e. Los Angeles or Seattle)

Private Classes for full engagement! Whether you've attended one of our real cooking classes in Florence and Tuscany and want to learn more, or you're dreaming of coming to Italy but want to taste a bit of it at home creating real Italian dishes, these exclusive, fun and interactive cooking classes will teach you all the secrets of our cuisine!
This is not a pre-registered cooking class, but a real interactive experience where our chefs will explain and show you, help you and check how you're going. Everything is LIVE!
Cook some classic Italian recipes for yourself or your family, and BUON APPETITO!

HOW IT WORKS:

  • Choose your preferred date and time and book it for how many connections (households) you will need, you will then receive the booking confirmation.
  • Choose the recipe you want to cook from the options below, and write it in the NOTES during the booking process.
  • You will then receive another email with the ingredient list and a video that explains them, a kitchen equipment list (we keep it simple, you probably already have all the things you need in your kitchen), our exclusive RECIPE BOOK, plus other useful info.
    Please share this email with all the participants.
  • Go grocery shopping to get all the ingredients.
  • Before the scheduled date and time you will receive the link to connect on Zoom.
  • Meet our chef and cook at home interacting with him/her!
  • After the cooking class you will be able to view the recorded video any time you want!

Choose the recipe you prefer from the list below (and please write it in the NOTES during the booking process).
After each class you will get a certificate of completion but remember that if you book more private classes and you cook all the recipes of the list below you will also get a Certificate of Proficiency!

OPTION 1
GNUDI with Pomarola (classic Tomato sauce) and with Butter and Sage sauce

A grandmothers' typical Tuscan dish made with ricotta and spinach gnocchi, with a choice of two classic Italian sauces.
Perfect also for vegetarians.

OPTION 2
TAGLIATELLE with Ragu Finto (vegetable sauce) and with Bolognese sauce.

It's time for home made pasta from scratch: hand-made tagliatelle! Top it with the classic Italian meat sauce, Bolognese Ragu, or with a Tuscan vegetable sauce: "Ragù Finto" ("fake ragu")!
Suitable also for vegetarians.

OPTION 3
PIZZA and TIRAMISU

Two icons of Italian cooking! Make your own pizza from scratch and create a delicious Tiramisu!

OPTION 4
TIRAMISU and CANTUCCI biscuits

A DESSERT cooking class, creating a delicious Tiramisu and the typical Tuscan hard biscuits with almonds: Cantucci!

NOTE: Have your ingredients pre-measured and prepped before the class for a more seamless experience.

Now choose your day, and book your PRIVATE live cooking class, our chefs are waiting for you!
If you have any question before your cooking class, feel free to ask contacting us!

Inclusions

  • 1.5-hour live PRIVATE cooking class
  • Interact and ask questions
  • English speaking chef
  • video presentation of all ingredients
  • Cooking class will be recorded (you can re-watch it any time)
  • Recipe Book (pdf file)
  • Certificate of Completion

Meeting Point

Meeting time will be 15 minutes before the cooking class scheduled starting time.

The cooking class will be held on ZOOM, both available for your pc or (as an app) on your smartphone.
You can download it from the Google Play Store or the Apple Store, or here for your pc: https://www.zoom.us/
For a better view, we suggest to use a pc or a tablet, that have bigger screens to watch.

Notes

Please note the live cooking class will be recorded (so that you can watch it over and over again any time you want).
Booking this class and taking part in it you accept that you will be recorded. The video will only be shared with participants.

Every booking for 1 person is meant to be for 1 Zoom connection, so if you are 2 or 3 cooking at the same time in your house no problem (you can book for 1 person), but if you are more persons cooking from different households you need to book for how many households you will connect from.

Please have your ingredients pre-measured and prepped before the class for a more seamless experience.

Rain Policy

These cooking classes run rain or shine.
(well, you're at home!)

book now

from 85

EUR 250 for first connection (household), plus EUR 30 for each additional connection

Select Travelers

Adults

Select Date

Please select a valid departure date.

Departure Date:
Travel Time: AM 10.00
Total travellers:

total price

SPECIAL OFFER PRICE

You may also like

LIVE Online COOKING CLASSES from home! Beginner level

LIVE ONLINE Interactive online cooking classes that will bring our chefs into your house to cook Italian recipes with you!

Approx. 1.5 hours
from 29